Bounce Buddies Wakefield Are Accredited, Trained, Insured And Tested
For bookings and enquiries - call us today or book online!!
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: DiRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 2, 2018

Wow wow and wow Bounce Buddies you went above and beyond your duties... for our granddaughters birthday party , soft play and bouncy castles were immaculately clean and amazing value , everybody commented how professional you was from the crash mats to the safety of even the back of the castle , will deffo use you again and recommend you to everyone, you certainly are 5 star



Testimonial From: Jo ShepherdRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Been to a party today were you provided bouncy castle and soft play and they were fantastic .highly recommend you. Cheers



Testimonial From: Rachel GreenwoodRating Given: Posted On: Monday, May 14, 2018

Thank you very much bounce buddies!!! Our two year old and friends loved your castle. Will definitely recommend, couldn't be more helpful. Thank you.



Testimonial From: Sarah KennedyRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Brilliant service from start to finish. Would 100% recommend!



Testimonial From: Stephanie SkellyRating Given: Posted On: Monday, November 13, 2017

Nice guy.. Great service ... Can't wait for the disco dome at Christmas!



Testimonial From: ShellieRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, December 2, 2017

Absolutely brilliant, very professional, lovely lovely guy, defo recommend and will defiantly be using again



Testimonial From: BeverleyRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, December 17, 2017

Delivered and picked up on time, safety outlined to me and very clean. The bouncy castle we hired was perfect for tots. Will use again



Testimonial From: PeterRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, August 10, 2017

I have dealt with a few people with my sons b day party's but this guy stands out safety mats notice and very clean product at the cheapest price I have paid to hire highly recommended will be using this guy from now on



Testimonial From: DianeRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Thanks Bounce Buddies for making my Nephews party one to remember. The early Delivery was spot on, the games was brilliant, and i loved the fact that you sanatized the castle when it was blown up not that i am a germ freak. Will certainley use you again, Big thumbs up



Testimonial From: StaceyRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, January 14, 2017

I Can't Fault this guy in any way - Bounce Buddies attended my charity fundraiser event yesterday- Ben was super efficent, organised and professional :) Lovely guy - Fabulous Bouncy Castle - Will defitately recommend to all my friends and family. Thanks again Ben



Testimonial From: Netty EdwardsRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, May 18, 2017

Thank you for coming out today to measure the garden ..amazing service ...just a shame it was too small .but thank you anyway



Testimonial From: Elaine BrunneyeRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, September 6, 2018

Great Service, lovely clean castle. Thank you Geri for coming to measure up before we booked. Kids had a great day!!!


Submit A Review
Featured Products
Chelsea Castle
£60.00
XL Teen Castle
£99.00
Princess Package
£99.00
Frozen Castle
£60.00
Kingdom Castle
£60.00
Adult Sumo Suits
£80.00
Party Time Combo
£75.00
Man U Castle
£60.00